A BEAUTIFUL WEDDING. The new novella of Jamie McGuire

a beautiful wedding

Happiness!! This isn’t over!!

I’m so happy!! Today Jamie announced in her facebook page that it will be released in December 10th the third part of Travis and Abby’s history. It’s going to be a novella about the wedding and the details of the wedding night. Truth be told, I think that 100 and something pages isn’t enough. Though I think I’m never gonna get enough of Travis. I just hope that the book arrives soon to BookDepository. (mi beloved book provider)

 

Felicidaddd !! Esto no se acabaa!!!

Estoy muy felizzzz!! Jamie hoy ha anunciado en su página de facebook que saldrá el 10 de diciembre una tercera parte para la historia de Travis y Abby, y será una novela que contará la historia y detalles de su matrimonio. La verdad es que me parece que al tener solo ciento y algo páginas quedaré con gusto a poco, aunque creo que nunca tendré suficiente de Travis a decir verdad. Solo espero que llegue pronto a BookDepository. (mi preciado proveedor de libros <3)

Responder

