Kellan POV- Thoughtless: The Rain

BEPDiIXCMAArm6V This is a scene from the first book that the author wrote from Kellan’s POV in order to thank the fans for their support.

I just have read it and it only reaffirmed what I thought after finishing reading Reckless. It’s so incredible how the relationship between Kellan and Kiera changed extremely. It was so hurtful to know what Kellan really thought about him and his idea of not being loved. I almost cried at the continuous rejection that he received from Kiera every time she could. I just kept thinking that I seriously don’t understand how someone could be so mean. Although at the end I’m just happy that their story doesn’t end anywhere near that. But still, it was very painful to realize what Kellan felt his entire life even if he didn’t deserve it. I loved this little extension of Kellan’s history. All I’m hopping right now is that S.C Stephens have a little of mercy on us and publish another book. I miss you already my beloved Kellan!

Responder

