A Special Teaser of Captivated by You by Sylvia Day

sd

For New Years 2014, Sylvia shared a special little teaser of the fourth book of the Crossfire Saga, in honor of the New Year coming. The interesting part is that the scene could be anything, anything or nothing, just like she said.

I think is pretty wonderful to be inside of Gideon’s mind. A perfect start to 2014. It surprised me though the way he thinks and thinks about Eva. It is so incredible that you could almost feel the amount of love with the words that he expressed when referring to his wife. It always seemed to me that he was a sweetheart on the inside, but I didn’t think that he could be this much of a lover.

Her kisses were benedictions, promises from my angel that made my life worth living.

Anyway, I’m just very excited about the new book. I can’t wait for it. I’m already miss Eva and Gideon too much. It’s definitely one of the most expected books of this New Year.

Looking out at the city had once been the way I encapsulated my world. Now, I accomplished that by looking at Eva.

Here’s the link, enjoy!!

http://www.sylviaday.com/2014/01/01/special-teaser-years-2014/

Responder

