All the Pretty Poses’s Quotes

COVER REVEAL GRAPHIC- FOR ME_JPG

There were just so many quotes of this book that I loved. Here they are!

“I want to help you, Kennedy. I really do. And I will. But I won’t deny that I want you.” He takes one easy step towards me. “Or that I intend to have you.”

“If there’s one thing that life has taught me, it’s to never give up. If things aren’t going my way, I do something to shift the tide. If the first answer is no, I keep trying until I get the right one. And if something gets in my way, I’ve learned to move it out of my way.”

“You’re the sexiest woman I’ve ever met, baby. If that had been you up there, dancing in half of a tuxedo, you’d be lying naked on that stage right now. Covered only by me.”

“It is my policy, except with her. She’s mine. You don’t touch her, you don’t speak to her. You don’t even look at her. You stay the hell away or I’ll throw your ass into the middle of the pacific and you can swim to Fiji.”

“It’s obvious that Reese has never claimed another girl, at least not like this, and it gives me hope that maybe, just maybe, he really does have feelings for me.”

“We both knew this was only temporary. I hate that it’s ending this way, but something would’ve happened sooner or later.” I hope my words sound more convincing than they feel. In my heart, I had hoped this would never end, that I’d finally get my happily ever after with the man of my dreams.”

“I’ve loved you from the moment I’ve met you. For fourteen years, I’ve loved you. And I’ll love you for a million more.”

“I need you to understand that there is nothing…nothing…in this world that’s more important to me than you.”

“Waking with Kennedy in my arms is the only solid, real thing that I feel when I open my eyes. I’ve always known that my father was a bastard, but I guess I never knew just how much of a bastard.”

“In the end, love won. It always does. And it always will.”

Responder

