Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

ms

I know it’s been a while since my last entry, but it’s been hard to keep up. When writing becomes an obligation it starts to lose its meaning. So, here we I am again, having this terrible need of setting free my mind.

I’ve just finished reading Maybe Someday and I can’t seem to get over it. I have this feeling in my chest that prevents me from stop thinking about this book and its characters. I absolutely loved it. I was eager to find a well-earned 5 stars book like this one. It was perfect.

I’m in love with Ridge, and in awe of Sydney. I’ve never expected him to be deaf, but I was gladly surprised. He was truly amazing. I loved his POV. It was a pleasure to see the world though his eyes. I liked everything about him. He’s definitely on my BBF list. About Sydney, I really like how she handled things. I don’t think I could be as mature as she was. Although I believe she did cry a little too much if you ask me.

The storyline was breathtakingly beautiful and captivating. Their love was pure and honest. I devoured this book and I just want to read the next part. I can’t believe I waited this long to read this…is one of the best ones of this year so far. I’m not gonna forget Ridge any time soon! <3.<3

“We try so hard to hide everything we’re really feeling from those who probably need to know our true feelings the most.”

Responder

